Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Barnes

Matthew Barnes

June 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Matthew Barnes
"We’ve been using State Farm for a few years now. Just had our first issue with them. They send us a letter saying that we were only covered for our company to only make 95k for the year. We made more than that so State Farm decides to send me a letter saying that we owe them $1,800 because we made more. I get it, it might be a law but I feel robbed and want others to know that they go back on their policies if you use them or you not!! Haven’t had a claim with them on our house, car, or business insurance. Keep soaking it up State Farm, thanks for nothing!!!! Get better clowns.. I don’t get to look around at what all my customers have and decide I should have charged them more!!"
Profile photo of Jack Blankenship

Jack Blankenship

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Blankenship
"Nicest caring folks around! GO HERE! You’ll be glad you did."
Profile photo of Kevin Kouri

Kevin Kouri

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kouri
"Stop in and say HI ...They are great to work with."
Profile photo of Harold Jenkins

Harold Jenkins

March 2, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Harold Jenkins
"Rich is a good man & very fair. I’ve been with him over 20 years."
Profile photo of Michael Rotramel

Michael Rotramel

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rotramel
"Very pleasant and speedy"
Profile photo of Joseph Clayton

Joseph Clayton

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Clayton
"Like the people that works there are friendly nice to talk too and charlet who take care your insurance problem give the right deal."
Profile photo of Betty Hilt

Betty Hilt

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Hilt
"Very nice people who work hard 👏"
Profile photo of Dennis Corrigan

Dennis Corrigan

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Corrigan
"Honest & Caring Agent and Staff"
Profile photo of Daniel Cho

Daniel Cho

January 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Cho
"I've been with Rich's office for right around 8 years. We started with our cars and then our house, and will be using them for our next home as well. Never had a hiccup with them for the claims we've filed including one for our roof and one for my windshield. Buy with confidence."
Profile photo of Nathan George

Nathan George

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan George
"Had service with the office for 15 years. Always had a good response to requests and thought that I paid a fair price for the service provided."
Profile photo of steve adams

steve adams

April 19, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by steve adams
"had a policy with this office for about a year and paid double what i should have been paying. i was told numerous times that the situation would be looked into with no avail. if you like spending twice as much for no reason by all means call the number listed."